• Life styled your way
  • Sign in Join the Loyalty Program
  • My bookings
  • Benefits and status
  • Earn points
  • Help & support

Login failed, please try again later.

  • All Destinations
  • Ile de france
  • Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel

Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel - Image 1

Anticipate your journey during this summer with the interactive map . Take your booking with you to get to the aparthotel.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower

Swimming pool, pets allowed, wheelchair accessible hotel, fitness center, air conditioning, meeting rooms, 100% non smoking property, coffee machine, services for children, private bathroom, laundry / valet services, our apartments and studios.

Studio (2 people)

Studio (2 people)

  • 2 adults and children

Studio for 2 people - View of the Eiffel Tower

Studio for 2 people - View of the Eiffel Tower

Apartment 1 Bedroom (4 people)

Apartment 1 Bedroom (4 people)

  • 4 adults and children

1-room apartment for 4 people - View of the Eiffel Tower.

1-room apartment for 4 people - View of the Eiffel Tower.

Apartment with 2 rooms for 6 people

Apartment with 2 rooms for 6 people

  • 6 adults and children

Ideally situated in the heart of Paris, the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel offers stunning views across the city's famous landmarks. This 4-star tourist residence has 375 fully equipped flats ranging from studios that sleep 2 to 3-room apartments that sleep 6 - perfect for both holidays and weekends away. Guests have use of the residence's gym and indoor pool, private car park and meeting room facilities. Our reception staff are on hand 24 hours a day.

  • Located very close to several major tourist sites including the Eiffel Tower
  • Close to Beaugrenelle shopping center, ideal for shopping
  • Check-in: 3PM - Check-out: 11AM

logo Accor ALL

Get 5% off bookings by joining ALL - Accor Live Limitless loyalty. It’s free.

What to see and do near the serviced apartment?

  • GPS: 2.285438, 48.849885
  • Access & Transport (8)
  • Restaurants & Shops (6)
  • Art, culture & entertainment (2)
  • BUS 42-70 CHARLES MICHELS Bus stop
  • ROISSY CDG Airport Access: 30 km / 18.64 mi 55 min by car
  • CDG Airport Access: 30 km / 18.64 mi 55 min by car
  • METRO 6/10 CHARLES MICHEL Railway station
  • ORY Airport Access: 20 km / 12.43 mi 35 min by car
  • RER GARE EST, GARE LYON Railway station
  • PARIS ORLY Airport Access: 20 km / 12.43 mi 35 min by car
  • GARE MONTPARNASSE Railway station Access: 3 km / 1.86 mi 15 min by car
  • PALAIS DE TOKYO Shopping district Access: 2.2 km / 1.37 mi 8 min by car
  • CHAMPS ELYSEES Shopping district Access: 3.5 km / 2.17 mi 15 min by car
  • CHAMPS DE MARS Shopping district Access: 1.4 km / 0.87 mi 20 min on foot 6 min by car
  • PARC ANDRE CITROEN Shopping district Access: 1.6 km / 0.99 mi 20 min on foot
  • PALAIS DE CHAILLOT Shopping district Access: 1.7 km / 1.06 mi 25 min by car
  • THEATRE DE CHAILLOT Shopping district Access: 2.5 km / 1.55 mi 10 min by car
  • ARTS PREMIERS Museums Access: 2 km / 1.24 mi 30 min on foot 8 min by car
  • ARC DE TRIOMPHE Historic monument Access: 3 km / 1.86 mi 10 min by car

Our guests' reviews Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel

No fuss, just business.

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

High demand!

Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles

Our local favorites in Paris

  • Eiffel Tower
  • Parc André Citroën
  • Grenelle Market
  • Disneyland Paris
  • Louvre Museum
  • Notre-Dame de Paris

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower 4 stars

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower - Image 1

31 31 photos/video

Description

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower

The Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel is on the Seine near the Eiffel Tower, with panoramic views of Paris and its loveliest monuments. The 4-star Aparthotel is superbly located for making the most of Parisian life and has 375 luxury apartments, from 2-person studios to 3-room apartments for 6 people. It also has private covered parking, a fitness room, a swimming pool and two large meeting rooms.

The Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel is located on the banks of the Seine in the heat of the 15th district of Paris. This aparthotel is a short walk from the Eiffel Tower close to the Bir-Hakeim and Charles Michel metro stop. It is idealy situated to visit main monuments and attractions of Paris including the Champs de Mars, Champs-Elysees and museums. Travellers can experience the Parisian life in the comfort of a hotel which offers a variety of amenities for a long weekend or business trip.

Hotel extras

Located very close to several major tourist sites including the Eiffel Tower

Close to Beaugrenelle shopping center, ideal for shopping

Web Corner and free WIFI throughout the aparthotel

Free access to the swimming pool and fitness room

Our accommodation(s)

Page out of

Studio  (2 people)

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

  • 2 pers. max
  • 22 m² / 236 sq ft
  • Bedding 1 x Double bed(s)
  • Views: City View or Panorama view

From NaN EUR NaN EUR Note  *

Fees and taxes included

1 night | 1 adult

Studio for 2 people - View of the Eiffel Tower

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

  • 20 m² / 215 sq ft

Apartment 1 Bedroom (4 people)

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

  • 4 pers. max
  • 43 m² / 462 sq ft
  • Bedding 1 x Double sofa bed(s) and 1 x Double bed(s)
  • Accessible room

1-room apartment for 4 people - View of the Eiffel Tower.

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

  • 47 m² / 505 sq ft
  • Bedding 1 x Double bed(s) and 1 x Double sofa bed(s)

Apartment with 2 rooms for 6 people

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

  • 6 pers. max
  • 75 m² / 807 sq ft
  • Bedding 1 x Double bed(s) and 1 x Double sofa bed(s) and 1 x Twin bed(s)

Hotel location

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

14 rue du Théatre 75015  PARIS France

GPS : 48.849885, 2.285438

Contact email [email protected]

Click to copy the email address

Access and transport

Railway station

GARE MONTPARNASSE

Access: 3 km  /  1.86 mi     15 min drive

Access: 20 km  /  12.43 mi     35 min drive

Access: 30 km  /  18.64 mi     55 min drive

BUS 42-70 CHARLES MICHELS

METRO 6/10 CHARLES MICHEL

RER GARE EST, GARE LYON

ARTS PREMIERS

Access: 2 km  /  1.24 mi     30 min walk  /  8 min drive

ARC DE TRIOMPHE

Historic monument

Access: 3 km  /  1.86 mi     10 min drive

CHAMPS DE MARS

Shopping district

Access: 1.4 km  /  0.87 mi     20 min walk  /  6 min drive

PARC ANDRE CITROEN

Access: 1.6 km  /  0.99 mi     20 min walk

PALAIS DE CHAILLOT

Access: 1.7 km  /  1.06 mi     25 min drive

PALAIS DE TOKYO

Access: 2.2 km  /  1.37 mi     8 min drive

THEATRE DE CHAILLOT

Access: 2.5 km  /  1.55 mi     10 min drive

CHAMPS ELYSEES

Access: 3.5 km  /  2.17 mi     15 min drive

Hotel services

Check-in from 03:00 PM - Check out up to 11:00 AM

  • Swimming pool
  • Pets welcome
  • Wheelchair accessible

Fitness center

  • Air conditioning
  • Meeting rooms
  • 100% Non Smoking Property

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

Meetings & Events

Non contractual photo

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

ALL Rating  3.9/5  1,685 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  2,860 reviews

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Rahul R. Families - 6/29/2024 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay was good but the Air-Conditioning was not working neither any kind of Ventilation can be expected.

A wonderful experience and stay!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Melinda Families - 6/26/2024 Confirmed reviews ALL

A fantastic location, the staff were so lovely and helpful, a great view from our room and heaps of space. Breakfast was very generous too.

Enjoyed my stay. Well located

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Kaylis Couples - 6/26/2024 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room maintenance is poor

FINEST HOSPITALITY AND BEST LOCATED HOTEL IN CENTRAL PARIS !

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

RohitKumar1518 6/24/2024 TripAdvisor review

As we wanted to have a kitchen in our accommodation and wanted a property near Eiffel tower and in the centre. Thus we went ahead and booked for a three night stay. Honestly, after going through the reviews online, I was a little skeptical before reaching to the hotel physically ! But trust me folks, once I reached out to Mr. Elle El Hayek on email explaining him the purpose of our stay and our son's birthday celebration, he made sure that everything regarding the accommodation is perfect in terms of all the amenities working efficiently, the views from the room (Eiffel tower) and the water bottles and the extra towels. He personally assigned his manager Ms. Lykoun, who went that extra mile that shifted our pre mindset into a joyful atmosphere. Ms. Lykoun is truly the most hospitable person I have met in entire France and Europe. She and Mr. El Hayek personally assigned us the most beautiful and clean apartment of the hotel on 29th floor where every window had the view of the great Eiffel Tower. So in evening while my son could have his favourite Indian meal in the living room and I with my wife could sip our favourite drinks with the view of Lighted Eiffel Tower. We also saw the magical glittering on the Eiffel Tower which only happens for 5 minutes every hour starting 10 pm from the comfort of our room for which normal people have to travel a lot. Ms. Lykoun, also arranged a birthday cake, few drinks and decorated the apartment with balloons prior to our arrival. She was just the most polite, joyful and perfect host to our arrival at the property. There is a supermarket just one minute walk from the hotel for daily fruits, vegetables etc etc. and also a big super store Monoprix just 7 minutes walk. All the high street eateries, restaurants and fast food chains and coffee chains are just 5-6 minutes walk. I personally feel this is the best located hotel to stay in Paris rather than Mercure or Novotel which are bang behind the Eiffel tower with zero access to public places. We always used Uber and Bolt for our local travel and avoided busses and metros due to pickpocketing practice. The Louvre Museum, Champs Elyses and Arc de Triumph are just 10 minutes ride by car. Excellent 4 star property, beautifully clean, wonderfully located and amazing hospitality. i would definitely recommend to all the folks reading this honest feedback.. Thank you very much once again Mr. El Hayek and Ms. Lykoun for your love and amazing hospitality ! Stay Blessed both of you and see you next time in Paris !

Joe T. Business - 6/23/2024 Confirmed reviews ALL

It feels like home

Dear Joe T, We are delighted to hear that you felt at home during your stay with us. Providing a cozy and welcoming atmosphere is our top priority. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

In partnership with  TripAdvisor

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 1,698 reviews 9.4/10 Location
  • 2,706 reviews 6.3/10 Room
  • 1,590 reviews 5.9/10 Service
  • 99 reviews 4.4/10 WiFi
  • 1,380 reviews 4.8/10 Comfort
  • 798 reviews 5.5/10 Cleanliness
  • 740 reviews 4/10 Amenities
  • 379 reviews 5.6/10 Breakfast
  • 417 reviews 9.5/10 Location
  • 714 reviews 6.3/10 Room
  • 428 reviews 6.2/10 Service
  • 31 reviews 2.9/10 WiFi
  • 350 reviews 4.9/10 Comfort
  • 216 reviews 6.2/10 Cleanliness
  • 183 reviews 4/10 Amenities
  • 90 reviews 5.8/10 Breakfast
  • 119 reviews 9.3/10 Location
  • 192 reviews 6.3/10 Room
  • 117 reviews 6.4/10 Service
  • 9 reviews 3.6/10 WiFi
  • 56 reviews 5.7/10 Cleanliness
  • 50 reviews 4.7/10 Amenities
  • 28 reviews 5.6/10 Value
  • 25 reviews 6.1/10 Breakfast
  • 25 reviews 9.2/10 Location
  • 68 reviews 6.2/10 Room
  • 53 reviews 6.2/10 Service
  • 36 reviews 5/10 Comfort
  • 21 reviews 3.7/10 Amenities
  • 20 reviews 5.4/10 Cleanliness
  • 14 reviews 5.5/10 Breakfast
  • 6 reviews 5.4/10 Vibe
  • 23 reviews 9.3/10 Location
  • 37 reviews 6.2/10 Room
  • 29 reviews 6.3/10 Service
  • 24 reviews 4.9/10 Comfort
  • 11 reviews 5/10 Value
  • 9 reviews 5.4/10 Cleanliness
  • 8 reviews 5.7/10 Vibe
  • 8 reviews 4.2/10 Amenities

Trustyou

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

I earn Status & Rewards points

I can use my Rewards points

I benefit from advantages

I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other establishments nearby

Novotel Paris Centre Eiffel Tower 4 stars

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

Mercure Paris Eiffel Tower Grenelle Hotel 4 stars

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau Hotel 4 stars

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel 4 stars

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower 4 stars

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne 3 stars

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

At 1.099 km

ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne 15th 3 stars

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

At 1.198 km

ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe 3 stars

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

At 1.277 km

Price from: 1 night for 1 person in the room category identified within the same price range, excluding additional services and breakfast. This refers to the lowest public price, including all taxes ( VAT and tourist tax included) for the accommodation concerned, found on https://all.accor.com/ site today, for a one-night stay in the next 20 days . Varies according to period and availability. The price is only guaranteed at the time of booking. All bookings (foreign) are payable in the local currency where the hotel is situated. Only the amount confirmed during the booking in the hotels local currency is guaranteed. An estimated conversion in your local currency may be given for reference but is not part of the contract. Your bank may charge you bank fees and/or exchange fees at the time of payment.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

14 rue du Théâtre, Porte de Versailles - 15º distrito, 75015 París, Francia – Muy buena ubicación - Ver mapa – Acceso a metro y tren

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Reservar ahora

Instalaciones y servicios

Relación calidad-precio

  • WiFi gratis

¡Ubicación ideal!

  • Apartamentos
  • Admite mascotas
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Recepción 24 horas
  • Tarjeta de acceso
  • Habitaciones sin humo

El Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, situado a 15 minutos a pie de la Torre Eiffel, ofrece estudios con aire acondicionado, WiFi de fibra óptica gratuita en todas las instalaciones y recepción 24 horas. Algunos apartamentos gozan de vistas panorámicas de París y la Torre Eiffel. El establecimiento ofrece acceso al centro de fitness y a la piscina cubierta en función de la disponibilidad. Los estudios y apartamentos de este aparthotel disponen de cocina totalmente equipada con fogones, microondas, nevera y lavavajillas. Los apartamentos también incluyen zona de comedor y zona de estar con muebles adaptables y TV LCD. En el aparthotel hay ascensor. Los huéspedes podrán preparar su propio desayuno en el apartamento. Además, el establecimiento sirve un desayuno buffet diario en la sala de desayunos, por un suplemento. Los niños de entre 4 y 11 años pueden disfrutar del desayuno a un precio reducido. El establecimiento cuenta con aparcamiento privado, servicio de lavandería y sala de reuniones disponibles por un suplemento. Este aparthotel está situado en el distrito 15 de París, a 15 minutos a pie del parque del Campo de Marte y a unos 650 metros de la estación de metro Dupleix, que ofrece conexiones directas con el Arco de Triunfo y la zona comercial de los Campos Elíseos.

A las parejas les encanta la ubicación — Le han puesto un 8,5 para viajes de dos personas.

Las distancias en la descripción del alojamiento se calculan con OpenStreetMap©

  • Parking privado
  • Habitaciones familiares
  • Adaptado personas de movilidad reducida
  • Calefacción
  • Servicio de lavandería

Adagio Aparthotels

Puntos fuertes del alojamiento

Situado en la zona mejor valorada de París, este alojamiento tiene una excelente puntuación en ubicación (8,7).

Información sobre el desayuno

Continental, Buffet, Desayuno para llevar

Hay parking privado en el alojamiento

Disponibilidad

Indica las fechas para ver la disponibilidad y los precios del alojamiento

Prácticas del alojamiento

Categorías:, información sobre el anfitrión.

Información de la empresa

Información del alojamiento

Información de la zona

Idiomas que habla

Alrededores del alojamiento

Servicios de aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel.

  • Parking en un garaje
  • Parking adaptado para personas de movilidad reducida
  • Mesa de comedor
  • Productos de limpieza
  • Utensilios de cocina
  • Hervidor eléctrico
  • Lavavajillas
  • Zona de cocina
  • Papel higiénico
  • Toallas / sábanas (por un suplemento)
  • Bañera o ducha
  • Baño privado
  • Artículos de aseo gratis
  • Secador de pelo
  • Zona de comedor
  • TV de pantalla plana
  • Caja fuerte para ordenador portátil
  • Insonorización
  • Suelo de moqueta
  • Utensilios de planchado
  • Plancha para ropa
  • Zona TV / salón de uso compartido
  • Cafetería en el alojamiento
  • Máquina expendedora (aperitivos)
  • Máquina expendedora (bebidas)
  • Proporciona factura
  • Registro de entrada / salida privado
  • Servicio de conserjería
  • Guardaequipaje
  • Cochecitos de bebé
  • Zona de juegos interior
  • Juegos de mesa / puzles
  • Zona de juegos para niños
  • Servicio de planchado De pago
  • Servicio de limpieza en seco De pago
  • Servicio de lavandería De pago
  • Fax / fotocopiadora
  • Centro de negocios De pago
  • Salas de reuniones / banquetes De pago
  • Lavamanos más bajo
  • WC con barras de apoyo
  • Adaptado para sillas de ruedas
  • Prohibido fumar en todo el alojamiento
  • Cámaras de seguridad fuera del alojamiento
  • Cámaras de seguridad en las zonas comunitarias
  • Detectores de humo
  • Seguridad 24 horas
  • Caja fuerte

Normas de la casa Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel acepta peticiones especiales. ¡Añádelas en el siguiente paso!

Condiciones para estancias con niños.

Se pueden alojar niños de cualquier edad.

Los niños a partir de 3 años pagan como adultos en este alojamiento.

Para ver la información correcta sobre precios y ocupación, añade a la búsqueda el número de niños con los que viajas y sus edades.

Condiciones sobre cunas y camas supletorias

El número de cunas permitido depende de la opción que escojas. Consulta la opción que has escogido para saber más.

No hay camas supletorias disponibles en este alojamiento.

Todas las cunas están sujetas a disponibilidad.

A tener en cuenta Información importante sobre el alojamiento

Los huéspedes deben presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía y una tarjeta de crédito al hacer el registro de entrada. El documento de identidad y la tarjeta de crédito deben estar a nombre del titular de la reserva.

Se ofrece un kit para bebés con cuna y trona, bajo petición y sujeto a disponibilidad.

La tarifa del apartamento incluye alojamiento, arreglo de cama, toallas de baño, limpieza (excepto vajilla y zona de cocina) y TV con canales internacionales.

En las estancias de hasta 7 noches se ofrece un servicio de limpieza opcional bajo petición. Por un suplemento, los huéspedes pueden solicitar el cambio de ropa de cama y toallas o un servicio de limpieza completo.

Las estancias de 8 o más noches incluyen un servicio de limpieza semanal.

Los huéspedes deberán mostrar un documento de identidad válido y una tarjeta de crédito al realizar el registro de entrada. Ten en cuenta que todas las peticiones especiales están sujetas a disponibilidad y pueden comportar suplementos.

En respuesta al coronavirus (COVID-19), el alojamiento aplica medidas sanitarias y de seguridad adicionales en estos momentos.

Los servicios de comida y bebida de este alojamiento pueden verse limitados o no estar disponibles a causa del coronavirus (COVID-19).

A causa del coronavirus (COVID-19), este alojamiento está tomando medidas para garantizar la seguridad de los clientes y el personal. Por este motivo, algunos servicios e instalaciones pueden verse limitados o no estar disponibles.

Información legal

Preguntas frecuentes sobre aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel, ¿qué tipo de desayuno se sirve en aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel.

Los clientes de Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel podrán disfrutar durante su estancia de un desayuno con muy buena puntuación (6.8)

  • Continental
  • Desayuno para llevar

¿Cuántas personas pueden dormir en Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel?

Para información más detallada, consulta el desglose de opciones de alojamiento en esta página.

¿Qué se puede hacer en Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel?

¿a qué distancia está aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel del centro de parís.

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel está a 4,9 km del centro de París. Todas las distancias se calculan en línea recta. La distancia de viaje real puede variar.

¿Cuántos dormitorios tiene Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel?

  • 1 dormitorio
  • 2 dormitorios

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel?

Los precios en Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel pueden variar en función de la estancia (fechas, condiciones del hotel, etc.). Elige tus fechas para ver el precio.

¿Cuál es el horario de entrada y salida de Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel?

Podrás hacer el check-in en Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel a partir de las 15:00 y el check-out hasta las 11:00.

¿Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel gusta a las familias?

Sí, Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel suele gustar a las familias.

Lo mejor de París

Campos de golf.

  • Campo de golf de Saint-Germain

Centros de convenciones

  • París Expo - Porte de Versailles
  • Palacio de Congresos de París
  • Estadio Parque de los Príncipes
  • Stade de France

Lugares de interés

  • Jardines de Luxemburgo
  • Sala de conciertos La Cigale
  • Jardines de Versailles
  • Catedral Notre Dame de París
  • Sagrado Corazón
  • Arco del Triunfo
  • Torre Eiffel
  • Palacio de Versalles
  • Museo del Louvre
  • Museo de Orsay
  • Centro Pompidou
  • Museo Rodin
  • Ópera de la Bastilla
  • Ópera Garnier

Aeropuertos

  • Aeropuerto de París - Orly (ORY) 14,6 km
  • Aeropuerto de Toussus Le Noble (TNF) 17 km
  • Aeropuerto de París - Le Bourget (LBG) 17,5 km

Estaciones de metro

  • Estación de metro Gare de l'Est
  • Estación de metro Gare du Nord

Estaciones de tren

  • Gare Saint-Lazare
  • Gare du Nord
  • Gare de l'Est
  • Gare de Lyon

Las ciudades más populares

  • Enghien-les-Bains
  • Rambouillet
  • Saint-Denis

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

Recomendaciones personalizadas

Ofrecemos recomendaciones personalizadas en función de tu actividad en nuestra plataforma. Si quieres, puedes desactivar esta opción. Ten en cuenta que la opción solo quedará desactivada en el dispositivo actual. Por lo tanto, tendrás que ajustar la configuración en cada dispositivo para reflejar tu preferencia.

Comentarios auténticos de clientes reales.

Tenemos más de 70 millones de comentarios sobre alojamientos, todos auténticos y de clientes reales

¿Cómo funciona?

Todo empieza con una reserva.

Solo se pueden dejar comentarios si primero se ha hecho una reserva. Así es como sabemos que nuestros comentarios son de clientes reales que han estado en el alojamiento.

Luego, un viaje

Durante su estancia en el alojamiento, nuestros clientes comprueban la tranquilidad de la habitación, la amabilidad del personal y mucho más.

Y, finalmente, un comentario

Después de su viaje, los clientes nos cuentan su estancia. Comprobamos la autenticidad de los comentarios, nos aseguramos de que no haya palabras malsonantes y luego los añadimos a nuestra web.

Si has reservado a través de nosotros y quieres dejar un comentario, inicia sesión primero.

Fecha de entrada

Fecha de salida

aparthotel adagio paris centre tour eiffel avis

COMMENTS

  1. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

    Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, Paris dès 157€ sur Tripadvisor: Consultez les 2 860 avis de voyageurs, 1 486 photos, et les meilleures offres pour Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, classé n°1 401 sur 1 832 hôtels à Paris et noté 3 sur 5 sur Tripadvisor.

  2. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

    Now $169 (Was $̶2̶1̶0̶) on Tripadvisor: Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, Paris. See 2,860 traveler reviews, 1,486 candid photos, and great deals for Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, ranked #1,399 of 1,833 hotels in Paris and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor.

  3. 3327 Verified Reviews of Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

    United Kingdom. 5 Reviews. 8.0. " Not a bad location - great views of Eiffel Tower if you have a view room ". • Leisure trip. • Family with young children. • One-Bedroom Apartment with View on Eiffel Tower. • Stayed 2 nights. • Submitted from a mobile device.

  4. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

    Situé à 15 minutes à pied de la tour Eiffel, l'établissement Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel dispose d'une réception ouverte 24h/24 et propose des logements climatisés offrant, pour certains, une vue panoramique sur Paris ainsi que sur la tour Eiffel. ... 8.6 D'après 9 155 125 avis provenant de ...

  5. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

    On the left bank of Paris, a short walk from the Seine and the Eiffel Tower, the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel offers a panoramic view over the city and its most beautiful monuments. An amazing location, 10 minutes away from Roland-Garros, with 375 comfortable apartments to welcome you. Indoor heated pool and Fitness centre.

  6. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

    Book Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, Paris on Tripadvisor: See 2,852 traveler reviews, 1,482 candid photos, and great deals for Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, ranked #1,417 of 1,831 hotels in Paris and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor.

  7. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

    Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, Paris: See 2,798 traveller reviews, 1,440 user photos and best deals for Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, ranked #1,374 of 1,901 Paris hotels, rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.

  8. 3338 Vrais Commentaires sur l'Établissement Aparthotel Adagio Paris

    Page principale des avis sur les hôtels ... Avis sur l'établissement Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel Commentaires sur l'établissement Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel 4 étoiles. 14 rue du Théâtre, 15e arr., 75015 Paris, France #1729 sur 4 375 locations de vacances à : Paris. Préférence des clients

  9. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

    Now £171 on Tripadvisor: Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, Paris. See 2,858 traveller reviews, 1,480 candid photos, and great deals for Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, ranked #1,410 of 1,832 hotels in Paris and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 26/05/2024 based on a check-in date of 02/06/2024.

  10. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

    On the left bank of Paris, a short walk from the Seine and the Eiffel Tower, the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel offers a panoramic view over the city and its most beautiful monuments. An amazing location, 10 minutes away from Roland-Garros, with 375 comfortable apartments to welcome you. Indoor heated pool and Fitness centre.

  11. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

    Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. Appartement. Sur les bords de Seine, à quelques pas de la Tour Eiffel, l'Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel offre une vue panoramique sur Paris et ses plus beaux monuments. ... Les avis de nos clients. Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse. En savoir + Note ALL 3.9/5 1 684 ...

  12. APARTHOTEL ADAGIO PARIS CENTRE TOUR EIFFEL

    Now $224 (Was $̶2̶4̶8̶) on Tripadvisor: Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, Paris. See 2,734 traveler reviews, 1,401 candid photos, and great deals for Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, ranked #1,378 of 1,893 hotels in Paris and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.

  13. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

    Now £160 on Tripadvisor: Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, Paris. See 2,858 traveller reviews, 1,480 candid photos, and great deals for Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, ranked #1,410 of 1,831 hotels in Paris and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 02/06/2024 based on a check-in date of 09/06/2024.

  14. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

    14 rue du Théâtre, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France - Great location - show map - Metro and railway access. Located a 15-minute walk from the Eiffel Tower, Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel offers a 24-hour reception, air-conditioned studios and free fibre optic WiFi in all areas. Some apartments comes with panoramic views of Paris ...

  15. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel : tarifs 2024 et 723 avis

    Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, Paris dès 213 € sur Tripadvisor: Consultez les 2.857 avis de voyageurs, 1.480 photos, et les meilleures offres pour Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, classé n°1.414 sur 1.833 hôtels à Paris et noté 3 sur 5 sur Tripadvisor.

  16. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower

    Apartment with 2 rooms for 6 people. 6 adults and children. 75 m2. See details. Show prices. See all prices. Ideally situated in the heart of Paris, the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel offers stunning views across the city's famous landmarks. This 4-star tourist residence has 375 fully equipped flats ranging from studios that sleep 2 to 3 ...

  17. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

    Now £177 on Tripadvisor: Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, Paris. See 2,853 traveller reviews, 1,482 candid photos, and great deals for Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, ranked #1,417 of 1,831 hotels in Paris and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 31/03/2024 based on a check-in date of 07/04/2024.

  18. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

    Book Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, Paris on Tripadvisor: See 2,852 traveller reviews, 1,482 candid photos, and great deals for Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, ranked #1,423 of 1,849 hotels in Paris and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor.

  19. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

    Now £145 on Tripadvisor: Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, Paris. See 2,858 traveller reviews, 1,480 candid photos, and great deals for Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, ranked #1,409 of 1,832 hotels in Paris and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 16/06/2024 based on a check-in date of 23/06/2024.

  20. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower

    The Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel is located on the banks of the Seine in the heat of the 15th district of Paris. This aparthotel is a short walk from the Eiffel Tower close to the Bir-Hakeim and Charles Michel metro stop. It is idealy situated to visit main monuments and attractions of Paris including the Champs de Mars, Champs-Elysees and museums.

  21. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

    Now £177 on Tripadvisor: Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, Paris. See 2,854 traveller reviews, 1,482 candid photos, and great deals for Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, ranked #1,416 of 1,832 hotels in Paris and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 31/03/2024 based on a check-in date of 07/04/2024.

  22. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

    14 rue du Théâtre, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France - Great location - show map - Subway/metro & Train Access. Located a 15-minute walk from the Eiffel Tower, Aparthotel Adagio Paris Center Tour Eiffel offers a 24-hour reception, air-conditioned studios and free fiber optic WiFi in all areas.

  23. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

    Comentarios de clientes (3.343) Reserva ahora. Igualamos el precio. Travel Proud. Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. 14 rue du Théâtre, Porte de Versailles - 15º distrito, 75015 París, Francia - Muy buena ubicación - Ver mapa - Acceso a metro y tren. 37 fotos más. Ver en el mapa. Apartamentos.